Shawn Michaels new air rifle product deal with Gamo Outdoors USA

Shawn Michaels latest endorsement deal is with Gamo Outdoors USA for an adult precision airgun. The air rifle is designed with Michaels’ trademark  “Showstopper”. The Showstopper air rifle is a Spring piston break Barrel action air rifle with a velocity of 1,400 fps. This air rifle comes with an SAT 2-Stage adjustable trigger and SWA recoil pads with 74% absorption. The stock is made of all-weather black stock synthetic Twin Cheek Pads for ambidextrous shooting.

Other features include:

Cocking Safety: Automatic
Trigger Safety: Manual
Cocking Effort: 30 lbs.
Trigger Pull: 3.74 lbs.
Weight: 6.1 lbs.
Length: 45″
Barrel Length: 18″

The new Shawn Michaels air rifle is available now at all Cabelas Store nationwide.

6 responses to “Shawn Michaels new air rifle product deal with Gamo Outdoors USA

  1. Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse your site on my iphone during lunch break. I love the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to take a
    look when I get home. I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my phone . I’m
    not even using WIFI, just 3G . Anyhow, great site!

  2. Hello superb blog! Does running a blog like this take a massive amount work?
    I have very little knowledge of programming however I was hoping to start my own blog in
    the near future. Anyways, should you have any recommendations or techniques
    for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off
    topic however I just wanted to ask. Thanks a lot!
    Get More Visitors by simply facebook for business for ones Profile
    useful method.
    get facebook likes to get facebook affiliate marketing

  3. Simply wish to say your article is as amazing. The clarity on your post is just spectacular and that i
    can think you’re an expert on this subject. Well along with your permission allow me to snatch your RSS feed
    to stay up to date with approaching post.

    Thanks a million and please carry on the gratifying work.
    facebook
    facebook
    facebook

  4. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up.
    Grrrr.. well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyways,
    just wanted to say fantastic blog! instagram
    instagram
    instagram

  5. Hey there I am so excited I found your webpage, I really found you by mistake, while I
    was looking on Askjeeve for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say
    many thanks for a incredible post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to read it all at the moment
    but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read
    much more, Please do keep up the awesome job. youtube
    youtube

Leave a Reply

